Uncategorized

FML Pro Glow Blush 

Hello my makeup frantics 🙂 

Do you remember ?? Makeup revolution pakistan sent me some of the freedom Makeup London products for review ! Find out what I got from them Here  and Yes I am here to share my experience of that cutest blush that I have in my makeup stash . So let’s get started 


It’s not a matte blush but a highlighting blush on and you can use it as a highlighter in pink shade!  

Here are its swatches ! 


That’s a swatch before blending ! 


Hope you find it 

helpful 🙂 keep reading guys =D 

Facebook   | Twitter

Love from beautybae 💓💓 ! xoOxoXoOxo 

Leave a Reply

