Arfah's Haul

Birthday Haul 

Hello makeupaholic ! 

M back with a new beauty post and toady m gonna share with you guys my birthday haul . I hauled back in January and now m reviewing em . It was my 1st essence impression and m really satisfied . In case if you are not familiar to essence , it’s an international makeup brand and it’s really affordable as compared to other ones ! Now without further ado let’s gets started ! 


BLUSH ON : 

The blush one that I got from essence is in shade “20 Berry me up” it’s a pretty coral peach shade which is matte and I got the right pigmention after 3rd layering . The color is so soft and not so pigmented on 1st layer and is best for daily routine . 


Am In love with this pattern it has on this pocket friendly case ! The Casing is transparent . 


EYESHADOW BASE : 

Now that’s the thing I was searching and I was fortunate enough to get my hands on this baby . This essence I love stage eyeshadow base comes in a glass tube with a doe-foot applicator which makes its application super easy  and  is available in fair and beige shades . I got in beige and the fun part is that it’s 2 in 1 ( concealer + eyeshadow base ) . Staying power is prettey awesome and ladies it’s also called as poor man ‘s UDPP ! Simply lavvvv lavvvv it ! 


THE FALSE LASH MASCARA : 

Essence is known for its eyeliners and masacraras range ! M really blessed to know about this range ! The mascara that I got from their range is the false lash mascara which was newly launched product with again 2 in 1 features ! It not only gives your lashes a prominent noticeblae volume but Also curls em ! Woahh !!!! That’s the perfect mascara that I was searching for ! It’s a jet black formula and I think it’s better then I love extreme as it volumnize plus curls your lashes at the same time ! ( I love the I love extreme , that’s cute tho *winks*) 

The wand is beautifully designed with a brush that brushes your lashes and keep em separated throughout the application . 

That’s all for today ! Happy reading ❤❤

Instagram   |  Facebook   |  Twitter

Love from beautybae ❤❤ ! xoOxoOxoXo 

Leave a Reply

