Arfah's Haul · skin care

Korean Haul Review 

Hello beauties ! 

After so long I am in mood of writing a blog post for you guys and you know why ?? Because I have a major test tomorrow lol . So Today m here to share with you guys my experience of using Korean products  ! First of all I would like to thank Kbeautilicious for sending such awesome mask sheets and drugstore products which I haven’t tried before tbh . For those who don’t know about kbeautilicious : it’s an e-store that deals in all the Korean and Japanese drugstore products . 


The products that were sent to me are: 

🌈 IOPE air cushion 

🌈 The face shop mascara 

🌈 Natureby tomato essence mask sheet 

🌈 Eunyul natural moisture mask pack 


The face shop mascara is non clumpy and its a jet black formula that gives your lashes a noticeable volume . It’s a perfect pick for daily use when you don’t want a dramatic look . 



The air cushion foundation was a new product for me to review because I haven’t tried it ever. The best thing that i found is that it’s super handy and easy to apply though I don’t like its applicator . It’s pot is beautifully designed and you can use it for touch ups as it pocket friendly . Coming towards its pigmentation , it’s amazing in this quality . It’s light weight too  but the shade that I got is little lighter than my skin tone . Anyways my 1st impression of using this air cushion foundation is amazing . 


Now coming towards the mask sheets which were more impressive . Oh my goodness the tomato essence mask sheet was ahhh-maayy-zinggg !!!!!! It brightens up my skin and minimizes my pores for 2 days . Can you imagine ?? Poreless skin for 2 days 😭


The other one that’s a natural moisture mask pack is perfect for winter when you need moisturizer to keep your skin healthy and damage free . In winter our skin faces more damage than in summer and this mask contains lemon essence which is full of vitamin C that’s an essential supplement for the skin proteins . It also contains co-enzyme Q10 which maintains the body cells and also an anti oxidant against harmful rays . 

MY RATING:  

5/5 


HOW TO BUY: 
You can order  from Their Instagram / Daraz.pk

Hope you guys like this post and do check out their site and gives them a thumbs up and they are also dealing in etude house products ! Happy reading ❤

Instagram    |  Facebook  | Twitter

Love from beautybae 💓💓! xoXoOxoXo 

Leave a Reply

