Fashion

Dastdoz.co sandals review ! 

Hey lovely girls ! Greetings from beautybae 💕

I would love to mention that we r now a family of 1000+ on Instagram ! Congrats 😊

As you know  a lovely pair of sandals was sent to me for an honest review the other day from an upcoming shoe brand @dastdoz.co 

About Brand : this is an upcoming brand based in BAHRIA TOWN , LAHORE that provides you some classy , funky and chic styles in footwear ! 

I would like to thank them for this sweet gesture ! 💕

So let’s start the review ! From 

PACKAGING : 

The packaging was pretty awesome ! The sandals came to me in a beautiful lovely indigo shoe box with a cutest hand written note in it ! 

ABOUT ARTICLE : 

Dastdoz.co beautifully named it as “SUN-KISSED” personally loving this unique name ! This name surely arises from its amazing vibrant yet exotic  color ! 

PRICE : 

This elegant pair is priced at just 2200/PKR 


FEAUTURES : 

These are flat sandals with an  anklet strap and a strap at the tarsal-metatarsal joint (loll don’t mind m a med student 🤓🤓) with a zipper at the back ! You can see in this picture ! 

REVIEW: 

I just can’t wait to try out this beautiful pair so i didn’t  miss the  Chance of wearing it today !  This is so comfy that I can run wearing these ! Sole isn’t soft it’s hard but it’s not hurting at all ! It’s beautifully designed and fits me perfectly ! Actually m loving it , was eyeing it lately and dastdoz just sent it to me . However since it has a bright color so it can go with  all spring outfits ! U can also wear it for early fall ! Plus I have always been wearing shoes from USA’s brand especially THE CANDY SHOES ! Tbh the only difference is that the candy shoes has a super soft sole ! Otherwise ! I don’t find much difference in both ! Glad to know my own country has such a wonderful quality ! Finishing is just perfect and I can proudly and gladly recommend it to all as one of the best  upcoming shoe brand of Pakistan ! And the “awww” thing is that it’s hand crafted with love ! 


P.S  I paired it up with my favorite outfit from cross stitch ! 

CUSTOMER SERVICE : 

M really impressed by their services ! I just told them that I have a flat foot problem and they asked me to select whatever article m comfortable with ! They provide u a 24/7 customer service! Really cooperative they are ! That’s why this is highly recommended and fav upcoming brand so far 💕💕 

Delivery time :

They just delivered you in time ! My PR package was dispatched at around 6 pm on Tuesday evening ! And It arrived at around 2 pm the next day (Wednesday ) ! Delivery time may range according to your city location ! Overall m impressed 🤓🤓😍😍 


So guys ! That’s all about this beautiful pair ! If u wanna have such classy ,trendy pairs on time then don’t miss out this chance and place your order Here for quick delivery ! 

Please leave your comments and suggestion below and lemme know if you like it or not ! Huggs and kisses to all ! 

And yes ! How can I forget to mention this place ! All these beautiful pictures were taken by me in Punjab medical college ! 

Follow me on http://www.instagram.com/beautybae999 

Like my page http://www.facebook.com/beautybae/999 

Twitter  www.twitter.com/its_bae 

Gmail : itsbeautybae999@gmail.com  

Take care and love from beautybae 💕!! Xoxoxox 

2 thoughts on “Dastdoz.co sandals review ! 

Leave a Reply

